Contact Us

NBN registered office:
HAIL
Tottenham Town Hall
Town Hall Approach Road
Tottenham
London, N15 4RY

NBN Northern – Liz Leach – Chair
Imagineer Development UK CIC
36 Gibbet Street
Halifax
HX1 5BA
Telephone: 01422 363817
Liz@imagineer.org.uk
www.imagineer.org.uk

NBN East – Tony Phillips
Telephone: 07764 922385 or 01223 420850
info@realife.org.uk
www.nbneast.org

NBN London & South East – Andrew Carpenter
Telephone: 07796 884468
andrew@londonbrokeragenetwork.com
www.londonbrokeragenetwork.com

NBN South West – Colin Campbell
Telephone: 01594 826700
colin@livesthroughfriends.org
www.livesthroughfriends.org

NBN Northern Ireland – Jemma Ennis-Dawson
Telephone: 07805 025892
jemma.ennis-dawson@positive-futures.net
www.positive-futures.net

NBN Wirral and North West – Angie Carter
Telephone: 07411 792118
Team@mountainsandmolehills.co.uk

NBN Wolverhampton – Bill Laybourne
Telephone: 07824 360181
bill@goodlifecic.org
www.goodlifecic.org